Another new day…

Well I felt like I should update the blog a little bit, even though no one ever checks it out. But for some odd reason I like working on it. Hopefully in the future I’ll start getting more people to come to the blog. I just need to advertise it a bit more. I don’t know if it’s just me, but the text looks a bit blurry to me. I find that kinda weird. Anyways let’s talk about being tired. Because I’m feeling really sleepy when I’m writing this. I always feel tired later on in the day. I don’t know, but I’m not used to waking up early. I haven’t been waking up early in years now. Sort of sad ha? Well I’m hoping to change that now. Because I started waking up and going to bed earlier now. It’s always good to change in life. Especially the bad things. For instance I need to change being lazy. Because I’m a lazy person in general. I always was as a kid. I started working with my dad. I need the cash for equipment for recording videos for YouTube. I need to get that taken care of. Then I can save up my money for a car. Speaking of cars I watched Fast Five today. It was a pretty damn awesome movie if I don’t mind saying. Probably gonna pick it up on Blu-ray when it comes out. I wish I could have a nice car, but then again there’s more to life then having nice things. I just wish more people were like that. Too many teens these days care way too much about what people think about them. Pretty sad if you ask me. Well I’m probably gonna wrap this up and go to bed later on. Maybe watch a show or something in the mean time. Anyways peace out everyone, Dave here. See in you later…

Leave a comment

