Xbox Live Experiencing Problems?

It seems that a lot of people are getting randomly disconnected from Xbox Live. At first I thought I was the only one, but when I looked further into it I found out that a lot of people were experiencing the same problem as I was. Thanks to a quick Twitter search, “Xbox Live”. I first started randomly getting disconnected from Xbox Live when I was playing Halo: Reach. It happened about three times, so I decided to play Black Ops instead. I begin to experience the same problem, random disconnects. I even asked the people in the lobby if they were having the same problem as I was, they told me they were. If this is just a minor problem that will go away then there’s no need to worry, but if it’s not. Well I guess we panic? If you’re having this problem as well you can contact Xbox Live Support. http://twitter.com/#!/xboxsupport

Xbox Support via Twitter:

@JeremySlayerr “There aren’t any service issues with Xbox LIVE; Sounds like a minor network hangup. ^KK”

Hmm maybe it is, but why are multiple people experiencing the same problem then? It could be a local problem with the internet, but I highly doubt it. Since “multiple” people are experiencing the random disconnects and laggy connection. Hopefully this all blows over tomorrow.

Leave a comment

