Now In HD!

Well my HD PVR finally arrived in the mail. I quickly did an unboxing video for it. The thing wasn’t easy to set up. You had to install drivers for the HD PVR and the recording software for it. Plus I had to connect all the right cables into the computer, TV, and the HD PVR! Well it’s not super hard to sety everything up, it’s just a pain if you don’t know where to begin. Luckily I’ve been watching a lot of setup videos for the HD PVR. After seeing the quality I must say I’m impressed! I was using a Pinnacle Video Transfer for my older videos on YouTube. The quality wasn’t bad in 2008, now it’s 2011! About time I upgraded to HD. So expect a lot of videos from me now, I have no more excuses now lol.

Leave a comment

